Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Baslow
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 4th August 2019 11:00United Benefice Service Eyam Church for a service of Confirmation taken by the Bishop of Derby Libby Lane.
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 9th August 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:45Holy Communion
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 16th August 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:45Morning Prayer and Praise
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 23rd August 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:45Choral Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 30th August 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study