Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Baslow
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 3rd May 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:45Morning Service
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 10th May 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:45Holy Communion
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 17th May 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 19th May 2019 09:45Storybook Café
15:00Afternoon ConcertAFTERNOON CONCERT WITH LUCY PHILLIPS AND JONNY INGALL VIOLIN AND CELLO DUO Sunday 19th May 2019 at 3pm - St Anne’s Church, Church Street, Baslow DE45 1RY Come and enjoy a concert of varied music for violin and cello in the lovely setting of St Anne’s Church. The Sheffield-based duo will entertain you with famous and lesser-known classical pieces, perfect for a spring afternoon. The concert will last approximately one hour. Tickets are available on the door - £8.00 for adults/£2.00 for under 18’s For more information visit - Twitter: @LucyandJonny16 Facebook: @LucyandJonny
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 24th May 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:45Choral Communion
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Thursday 30th May 2019 14:00Julian Group
Friday 31st May 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study