Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 5th April 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:45Morning Service
Tuesday 9th April 2019 14:00Fellowship Group Church Rooms
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Friday 12th April 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:45Palm Sunday Communion
Wednesday 17th April 2019 NO Prayer Book Communion
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
10:00Holy Communionand Union High School Choir from Nevada
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
10:00United Service at Chapel Good Friday
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter Sunday
09:45Choral Communion “Messiah” excerpts
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Prayer Book Communion
Thursday 25th April 2019 14:00Julian GroupThis month’s meeting is to be held at 2pm on Thursday 25 April at the home of Mary Johnston, Stonecroft, Eaton Drive, Baslow. All are welcome to come for a time of quiet reflection and fellowship together afterwards. "May we take time to be quiet That we hear Your spirit whispering That we may know clearly Your wisdom and joy. That this day may be yours And every day that follows too Be still and know that I am God". If anyone would like to know more about a Julian Group or to take a look at the Julian magazine please get in touch with me.
Friday 26th April 2019 15:00Prayer and Bible Study
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:45Choral Communion