Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Baslow
February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018 07:00Burns Night SupperVillage Hall
7 for 7.30pm
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:45Prayer & Praise
16:30Connect ServiceChurch Rooms
Tuesday 6th February 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 8th February 2018 14:00Julian Group
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:00Fellowship GroupChurch Rooms
18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30Messy ChurchMeet in the church rooms
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 20th February 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:45Choral Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee