Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Anne's Church Baslow
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:45Easter Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:45Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 14:00Fellowship Group
18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Messy ChurchMeet in the Churchrooms
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 17th April 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 19th April 2018 14:00Julian Group
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:45Choral Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th April 2018 18:00Church Choir PracticeWe welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:45Prayer & Praise