Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201809:45Easter Service
Tuesday 3rd April 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 8th April 201809:45Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th April 201814:00Fellowship Group
Church Rooms
18:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 15th April 201809:30Messy Church
Meet in the Churchrooms
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 17th April 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 19th April 201814:00Julian Group
Sunday 22nd April 201809:45Choral Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th April 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 29th April 201809:45Prayer & Praise
<< March 2018