Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Saturday 3rd February 201807:00Burns Night Supper
Village Hall
7 for 7.30pm
Sunday 4th February 201809:45Prayer & Praise
16:30Connect Service
Church Rooms
Tuesday 6th February 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Thursday 8th February 201814:00Julian Group
Sunday 11th February 201809:45Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th February 201814:00Fellowship Group
Church Rooms
18:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 18th February 201809:30Messy Church
Meet in the church rooms
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 20th February 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
Sunday 25th February 201809:45Choral Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th February 201818:00Church Choir Practice
We welcome new members who might like to join the church choir. We rehearse once a week at Tuesday teatime from 6.00pm to 6.45pm, and sing for one choral communion each month, as well as the Palm Sunday, Harvest and Christmas Carol Services.

If you would like further details, please call our choir leader: Claire De la Haye on 07515 287222 or email: claire.delahaye@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Holy Communion & Coffee
<< January 2018